

## **MINUTES**

Minutes of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of Envipco Holding N.V. (the "Company") held on Tuesday 15 August 2023.

The Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of Envipco Holding N.V. was held on Tuesday 15 August 2023 at 10: 00 hours (CET) at the Company's offices at Van Asch van Wijckstraat 4, 3811 LP, Amersfoort, the Netherlands.

The following items were discussed and voted upon:

1. Opening and registration of shareholders in attendance

Gregory Garvey, Chairman of the Board of Directors, opened the annual meeting. Gregory Garvey was elected to chair the meeting.

Theo Kamperman, Interim CFO, was elected to record minutes as secretary of the meeting. Attending shareholders including those by proxy were recorded.

The Chairman confirmed that 75,2% of the total number of shares (38,798,345 shares out of a total of 51,690,377) was present or represented at the meeting. All resolutions require 75% approval of represented shares or 29,151,259.

- 2. Annual accounts 2022
  - Presentation annual accounts 2022

Simon Bolton, CEO, presented the company results of 2022

b. Adoption of annual accounts 2022 (resolution)

The annual accounts 2022 were adopted with 38,867,245 votes cast in favor of the resolution

3. Remuneration Report of the Board of Directors (advisory resolution)

The Renumeration report as published in the 2022 Annual Report was adopted with 37,299,458 votes cast in favor of the resolution

- 4. Discharge of the executive member of the Board of Directors for 2022 (resolution)
  - The discharge of the executive member of the Board of Directors was adopted with 38,865,755 votes cast in favor of the resolution
- 5. Discharge of the non-executive members of the Board of Directors for 2022 (resolution)
  - The discharge of the non-executive member of the Board of Directors was adopted with 38,865,755 votes cast in favor of the resolution
- 6. Proposal to appoint Mr. Maurice Bouri as executive member of the Board of Directors (resolution)

The appointment of appointing Mr. Maurice Bouri as executive member of the Board of Directors was adopted by 37,520,983 votes cast in favor of the resolution



7. Proposal to appoint Mr. Erik Thorsen as non-executive member of the Board of Directors (resolution)

The appointment of appointing Mr. Erik Thorsen as non-executive member of the Board of Directors was adopted by 37,300,983 votes cast in favor of the resolution

8. Proposal to reappoint Ms. Ann Cormack as non-executive member of the Board of Directors (resolution)

The appointment of appointing Ms. Ann Cormack as non-executive member of the Board of Directors was adopted by 37,866,305 votes cast in favor of the resolution

9. Proposal to reappoint Mr. Christian Crepet as non-executive member of the Board of Directors (resolution)

The appointment of appointing Mr. Christian Crepet as non-executive member of the Board of Directors was adopted by 37,300,983 votes cast in favor of the resolution

10. Proposal to designate the authority to issue and grant rights to subscribe for shares to the Board of Directors (resolution)

The proposal to designate the authority to issue and grant rights to subscribe for shares up to 20% of the outstanding shares or 10,338,075 to the Board of Directors was adopted by 37,299,173 votes cast in favor of the resolution

11. Proposal to designate the authority to exclude or limit pre-emption rights to the Board of Directors in respect of the issuance of shares or granting of rights to subscribe for shares pursuant to the designated authority given as per agenda item 10 (resolution)

The proposal to designate the authority to exclude or limit pre-emption rights to the Board of Directors in respect of the issuance of shares or granting of rights to subscribe for shares pursuant to the designated authority given as per agenda item 10 was adopted by 34,856,977 votes cast in favor of the resolution

12. Appointment of KPMG Accountants N.V. as auditor for the financial year 2023 (resolution)

The appointment of KPMG Accountants N.V. as auditor for the financial year 2023 was adopted by 38,867,845 votes cast in favor of the resolution

13. Any other businesses, announcements, questions, etcetera

No other points were discussed

14. Closing of the meeting

There being no other business, the meeting was closed at 11:30 CET Tuesday 15 August 2023

Gregory Garvey Chairman Theo Kamperman Secretary