Contact Us

Contact us today to learn more about our recycling solutions. You may use the contact information listed on this page or fill out the form below. Thank you for your interest in Envipco.



















* - required fields


Offices Headquarters / Registered Office
Envipco Holding NV  
Arnhemseweg 10
3817 CH Amersfoort
The Netherlands
Tel:  +31 (0)33 285 1773,     Fax:  +31(0)33 285 1774

Corporate Office
Environmental Products Corporation
99 Great Hill Road
Naugatuck, CT 06770
Tel: +1 203 720 4059, +1 800 275 3861, Fax: +1 203 720 9302
Sales: Bill Donnelly
E-Mail: billd@envipco.com

Regional Offices, North America Michigan
30421 West 8 Mile Road
Livonia, MI 48152-4911
Tel: +1 248 471 4770, +1 800 598 8404, Fax: +1 248 471 5220
Sales: Bryan Cairns
E-Mail: bryanc@envipco.com

Iowa
4920 Blairs Forest Court NE, Suite B
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Tel: +1 319 364 3725, +1 800 364 7435, Fax: +1 319 364 3789
Sales: Bryan Cairns
E-Mail: bryanc@envipco.com

Oregon
1985 16th Street NE
Salem, OR 97302
Tel: +1 503 680 9822, Fax: +1 503 926 9327
Sales: Kelly Casey
E-Mail: kellyc@envipco.com

GERMANY
Envipco Automaten GmbH
Gartenkamp 210
49492 Westerkappeln
Germany
Tel: +49 54 04 917 980, Fax: +49 54 04 917 9820

FRANCE
87 Rue Gallieni
92100 Boulogne
France
Tel: +33 14 60 444 19, Fax: +33 14 60 562 52
Sales: Yann Massy
E-Mail: ymassy@envipco.com

SWEDEN
Envipco Sweden AB
Räfstylla 51, 78194, Borlänge, Sweden
Tel: +46 70 341 05 41
Managing Director: Lars Haglöf

Distributors / Partners AUSTRALIA
Envirobank Recycling (Aust) Pty Ltd
82-84 George Street
REDFERN NSW 2016
Australia
Tel: +61 282 07 188, Fax: +61 29 666 8033
Managing Director - Narelle Anderson
E-mail: nanderson@envirobank.com.au
www.envirobank.com.au

GREECE
Texan SA, 47, Ethnikis Antistaseos Str.
172 37 Daphne, Athens
Greece
Tel: +30 210 971 909 11, +30 210 971 8442, Fax: +30 210 970 2971
Chairman - Apostolos Mourgos
E-mail: amourgos@recycling-center.gr
www.recycling-center.gr

UNITED KINGDOM
Recycling Options Ltd
Options House, Maries Way
Silverdale Busines Park, Silverdale
Newcastle, Staffs ST5 6PA
UK
Tel: +44 1782 629 888, Fax: +44 1782 629 333
E-mail: paul@options-management.co.uk
www.options-management.co.uk

Rest of the World Environmental Products Corporation
99 Great Hill Road
Naugatuck, CT 06770
Tel: +1 203 720 4059, +1 800 275 3861, Fax: +1 203 720 9302
Contact: Gool Santchurn
E-Mail: gsantchurn@envipco.com

Enquiries Sales
North America - Bob Lincoln
E-Mail: bobl@envipco.com

Scandinavia - Lars Haglöf
Tel: +46 70 341 05 41
E-Mail: larsh@envipco.com

Middle East, Africa, Mediterranean, Baltic and France - Yann Massy
Tel: +33 14 60 444 19
E-Mail: ymassy@envipco.com

Rest of the World - Gool Santchurn
Tel: +1 203 720 4059
E-Mail: gsantchurn@envipco.com

Technical Support
Michael Thompson
Tel: +1 203 720 4059 ext 240
E-Mail: miket@envipco.com

Top of Page